Bankruptcy Court - Advisory Committee

Per General Order 444, the following individuals are appointed to serve on the Bankruptcy Court Advisory Committee on May 29, 2024, until further ordered by the Court:

Matthew T. Christensen, Chairperson

Heidi E. Buck Morrison

Amber N. Dina

Tecla E. Druffel

Gary L. Rainsdon

Paul Ross

Tom Smith

Brent Wilson

Barry Zimmerman

Kathleen McCallister

Jason R. Naess, Ex-officio

Bankruptcy Law Clerks, Ex-officio